Reviews | Towcester

Change

Fantastic. Great value, lots of options, super clean and open at good times - highly recommended.

George Cottrill25/08/2019

Flexible and easy to use

Tim Sunner18/07/2019

Good value, very secure and purpose-built. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Lesley Cook14/02/2019

Friendly, clean, well equipped storage at a good price

Nick Thompson16/01/2019

Great facilities and good price. Staff were excellent as well.

Jason Sutton13/12/2018

Most competitive pricing and really good service.

Jean Chevalier03/12/2018

Excellent customer service thus far + brilliant 20wk 60 sq ft storage deal. Extremely clean facility, easy access, clean toilet & free coffee/tea/hot chocolate, what more could you want?... I highly recommend anyone looking for long or short term storage to give Julia a call. As far as I am concerned its 5 stars from me.

Gary Brain29/11/2018

Great company. Reasonable prices, no hidden costs.

Paul Burrows19/11/2018

This place is great. Secure storage. Great staff. My second home.

S Barton25/10/2018

Excellent facilities and reasonable costs, everything spotless. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful.

Rowena Bryson04/10/2018

Fantastic place, very helpful and kind staff, good price. I recommend this Storage.

Robert Sliwinski20/09/2018

Great service, really nice people. I would suggest to anyone. Plus free coffee.

Osmond James13/09/2018

Very good staff secure and impressive conference room for customers to use free good toilet and free coffee

Noel Majores23/08/2018

Very impressed with the set up,the staff were friendly and helpful

Paul Ashton09/08/2018

I like them, the people I mean. The storage is dry and safe and the coffee is...well...necessary. Keep doing what you're doing.

Jason Smith19/07/2018

Great. Easy to use. Good value for money. Could do with later opening/closing times

Warren Valentine19/07/2018

Good value for money, friendly staff.

Fey Redmane05/07/2018

Great customer service, great space and services. Left me with a very good impression.

Edemir Monteiro28/06/2018

Excellent service. Efficient and friendly and great value. Would highly recommend.

Alexa Butterworth07/06/2018

Very good clean friendly storage

Adam Morgan31/05/2018

Very helpful and friendly throughout.

Simon Allen24/05/2018

Friendly staff Clean good size storage space with easy access and reasonably priced

Roger Nutcutt17/05/2018

Useful pre booking size calculator, informative and helpful staff, flexible usage policy and at a good price. Thoroughly positive experience doing business overall aspects.

Martin Smith03/05/2018

Very helpful, and very pleased with the service

John Lewis Webster05/04/2018

Good service, reasonable priced

Michael Chan05/04/2018

Great friendly service and good value for money

Doug Hilditch05/04/2018

Seamless service

Steve Lyons18/01/2018

Great free coffee nice helpful staff

john best14/01/2018

Wasn't clear exactly where the location was from signs on the streets but that was pretty much the only thing that could be complaint about. Wrong size room was asked for so mistake on our part but easily sorted out and upgraded. The price was very reasonable and definitely a company I'd recommend.

Aidan Johnson24/12/2017

Overwhelming easy process delivered by staff who care about the customer.

Barry Fitzgerald13/12/2017

1 2 3

Sorry - we can't find you. It's probably our bad but please tweak your search or contact us.

Change your location:

Store Info Prices