Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. Browse through the reviews our customers have kindly left us on Google. Why not pop in and see for yourself?

We recently became Storagebase customers and seriously couldn't be more impressed with our entire experience. The customer service from Atawas and the rest of the team has been amazing--they are so welcoming and friendly! Within a couple of trips to the unit, they were greeting us by name. All of the information they gave us at the beginning was super clear and just exactly what you'd need to know. They have model units on the ground floor so you can get a feel for what you might need. We're really impressed with the meeting room you can book, which has a presentation TV and several mains plugs--we'll definitely be utilizing this. They've got great pricing offers, they give you a free lock for your unit, and we always look forward to the free coffee and hot chocolate in the break room when we visit! (We wish we could buy one of their red Storagebase coffee mugs!) The whole place is roomy, clean, secure, easy to navigate, well-lit, and they have all the equipment you need to move your things in and out of your unit quickly and easily. They've got ladders, too, so you can stack things high and maximize the use of your space. We love Storagebase and highly recommend them!

Rachael L. Young06/01/2020

The cheapest place for storage. Very clean, secure, easy to get to and around. Friendliest, happiest, humourous, knowledgeable, down to earth staff and managers ever. The staff and managers can never do too much and always go above and beyond in helping. Moving and storing can be stressful, but the team at Storagebase Wednesbury makes you feel relaxed and make the whole process easy and stress-free. Well recommended. Thank you everyone at Storagebase. Ajay and Jasvinder.

Jas P04/01/2020

Gospodin Karkalichev04/01/2020

Jasvir Dhillon03/01/2020

The cheapest place for storage. Very clean, secure, easy to get to and around. Friendliest, happiest, humourous, knowledgeable, down to earth staff and managers ever. The staff and managers can never do too much and always go above and beyond in helping. Moving and storing can be stressful, but the team at storage base Wednesbury make you feel relaxed and make the whole process easy and stress free. Will recommend. Thank you everyone at storagebase.

Jas P31/12/2019

Chamade W19/12/2019

Excellent facility. Previously reviewed when I first took up a unit and gave four stars. Now I've been there a while, I'm satisfied that it should be five. Excellent place, with loads of little extras that make all the difference.

Graham Lucas05/12/2019

Donna Gauden03/12/2019

Stuart Appleby03/12/2019

Angela Hart03/12/2019

Fantastic. Staff were so helpful. Got exactly what we needed and for an amazing price with no fuss or messing about.

Andrew Taylor26/11/2019

Nice and clean!!

Gigi Duru23/11/2019

Lucas Koko22/11/2019

We researched storage units in the area 5 months ago prior to relocating from overseas. Storagebase immediately came out top. Throughout the process of reserving the unit and moving our belongings into the unit the team have been friendly, professional and extremely helpful and answered our long list of questions. The container with our belongings arrived this week on a wet day but the unloading bay was entirely under cover. The team of staff made sure we had enough trolleys and cages to move our things into the lift. What could have been a stressful day was made easy because of the great attitude of the staff towards the 3 generations of the family who were helping with the move. The warm room where we could take a break and have free hot drinks was very welcome. Thank you to all at Wednesbury Storagebase.

Lesley Bailey14/11/2019

Andrew Plumb12/11/2019

Very clear, very helpful and good value.

Dennis Byron05/11/2019

Dave Rowland29/10/2019

First time we have ever used the facility and can honestly say it was very simplistic, brilliant facility. Clean and tidy and very friendly helpful staff. We feel good value for money too. Would definitely recommend and use in the future

L S West22/10/2019

Great layout, friendly staff and great value for money.

Peter Collins18/10/2019

Alex Williams17/10/2019

Love this place, location is great, the staff are very helpful and polite and are truly there to help you out nothing to big or small. Love that I can get a hot or cold drink in the break room for FREE or if it was gonna be a long day can even warm myself up some food in the microwave!

Nat Walker04/10/2019

Very pleasant helpful guys, nice clean unit, easy to find straight of the motorway, would highly recommend to anyone thinking of using them

Sylvia Oneill20/09/2019

1500 storage units in all different sizes. Appears to be excellent security all the way around it and on the inside. Atawas the assistant manager is a really nice guy and very helpful and polite. The inside of the facility's where spotless. There are drinks available for customers free of charge. There are toilets on site 👍

Tony Lyons13/09/2019

l3iglou06/09/2019

Been using this place for just over a year while we are in between houses. Good value for secure indoor storage and the guys on site are always helpful.

Rebecca Jeffs05/08/2019

Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledable about everything to do with storage. The prices are good the service is brilliant.

Mike Carnell01/08/2019

Wow! great looking storage look really clean! feel safe to! Very good rate friendly staff. Lot of great features. Thank you!

Oph Ton25/07/2019

Brilliant staff and space. Really clean, very well lit, with extra large lifts and security cameras. Plenty of trolleys and cages to move your belongings. Lovely meeting room, well equiped kitchen area (microwave, fridge fresh water and hot drinks machine) and toilets always clean. Theres cold drinks and snacks on sale in the office as well as every accessory you may need boxes, bubble wrap, tape and marker pens! I've een using them for over a year as well as friends and other family member's some short term, others for 2yrs plus!

Salley Farquharson18/07/2019

The guys at this storage facility are fantastic. Super friendly and helpful, I cannot thank Jim, Zab and Atawas for their help and professionalism. I had a really poor experience at Safestore and the guys at Storagebase outshine them on customer service, quality of facility and price all day.

Jo Leverton17/07/2019

Got a great price for a 15 sq ft locker. Used for 3 months now. No hassles so far

Helroy Tauro27/03/2019

1 2 3 4
Store Info View Prices