Reviews | Rugeley

Change

Got a great price for a 15 sq ft locker. Used for 3 months now. No hassles so far

Helroy Tauro27/03/2019

Good value, very secure and purpose-built. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Lesley Cook14/02/2019

Very nice set up here. Clean kitchen facilities with nice free hot drinks. Good security measures and nice friendly staff. Highly recommend.

natalie oldfield31/12/2018

Great facilities and good price. Staff were excellent as well.

Jason Sutton13/12/2018

Most competitive pricing and really good service.

Jean Chevalier03/12/2018

Really helpful supportive staff. Got a great deal for Birmingham competitors could not match. Very easy to manage offloading into trolleys, large and easy lift service, safe and secure. Provisions for a break and drinks if you need. Very clean and efficient service provided. Would highly recommend to anyone moving.

Gee Max26/11/2018

We were given a nice welcome by friendly staff and shown around. Lovely touch to have a free drinks room. Handy to have toilets too! The access to our unit was so easy with crates and trollies at the drop off, easy to park up, the lift was close by and it was easy to move around and fill our unit. Overall a really good experience. Thank you.

Julia Crowe19/11/2018

Great company. Reasonable prices, no hidden costs.

Paul Burrows19/11/2018

Excellent facility, immaculately clean, well-organised and laid out, with professional, helpful and cheerful staff. Loved the mocked up space - I am a visual person, so being able to stand in the different sized units was really helpful

Lynn Hawthorne05/11/2018

This place is great. Secure storage. Great staff. My second home.

S Barton25/10/2018

Really good service, nice and clean inside and for a great price. Worth traveling about half an hour to get to. Would definitely recommend it.

Jenn Byrne27/09/2018

Fantastic place, very helpful and kind staff, good price. I recommend this Storage.

Robert Sliwinski20/09/2018

Great service, really nice people. I would suggest to anyone. Plus free coffee.

Osmond James13/09/2018

Very clear, dry and comfortable to use.

Viktoria Langschova13/09/2018

Fair price and setup took minutes. Be nice if the opening hours were greater though

Neo T23/08/2018

Excellent service, lovely clean well run storage company, nothing is to much trouble for these guys, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this place to anyone.

Marie Logan23/08/2018

Recently booked a storage unit here. The staff have all been marvellous, the site is immaculate (given what it is), free drinks, and they accept other sources of insurance cover. Unloading and storing our life in the unit was straightforward with loads of trolleys and big lifts. There’s loads of parking/unloading room even with a 7.5ton truck. Access from the motorway is easy. Would thoroughly recommend - we’re going to rent a second unit. I love the fact all the prices are clearly displayed online, and you don’t have to ‘ get a quote’ where they want your details and then chase you up after.

Ian Clague16/08/2018

Very impressed with the set up,the staff were friendly and helpful

Paul Ashton09/08/2018

We’ve been using Storagebase at Wednesbury since 2015. I can highly recommend them for all your storage needs. The facilities they offer go the extra mile in comparison to other storage facilities. They are very friendly, professional and always go out their way to be helpful. Keep up the great work guys, you are amazing.

Francoise Gray02/08/2018

Wow what a place fantastic set up and reasonable prices

Mandy Hale26/07/2018

Great customer service, great space and services. Left me with a very good impression.

Edemir Monteiro28/06/2018

I've used the Wednesbury facility twice now and have had excellent service throughout. The team are always friendly, professional and helpful and the facilities there are the most modern I have experienced, well located on the M6 and offer excellent value. Such a shame they don't yet have a facility where I am moving to in W Sussex as I would be heading there this week. Thank you all, especially nice of you to offer the goodwill gesture on my last day , see you again one day insh'allah…….

Jeffers UK21/06/2018

Great place clean and tidy

nigel garmston21/06/2018

Extremely helpful staff.

Yuki Ng07/06/2018

Excellent service. Efficient and friendly and great value. Would highly recommend.

Alexa Butterworth07/06/2018

Don't normally give reviews but was so impressed by the staff and facilities that I wanted to let others know! Staff were very welcoming and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them! Facilities are second to none! Extremely clean, tidy and maintained to a very high standard! Very reasonably priced compared to other storage facilities! And once unloading has finished and your energy has spent, you can have free refreshments and WiFi and a '''' down'!! Would highly recommend this storage facility!

Margaret Fraser31/05/2018

Fast, Friendly, Efficient & great hot chocolate.

Pat Lavelle24/05/2018

Friendly staff Clean good size storage space with easy access and reasonably priced

Roger Nutcutt17/05/2018

Stunning customer service, cheers Zab

Theo Gregory17/05/2018

Very happy with storagebase, very clean, lovely and helpful staff, the only thing that stops it being 5 stars for me is the opening hours - they close shortly after I finish work in the week which means I can only go at a weekend and the opening hours aren’t very long either. I’m not sure why it can’t be 24hr to be honest but that is my only complaint - I’m still very happy that I chose storagebase over other facilities - the prices are excellent too.

Hellybaby G10/05/2018

1 2 3

Sorry - we can't find you. It's probably our bad but please tweak your search or contact us.

Change your location:

Store Info Prices