Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. Browse through the reviews our customers have kindly left us on Google. Why not pop in and see for yourself?

Really friendly and helpful staff, clean, well maintained, good location near motorway, reasonably priced, lots of parking - would highly recommend

Simon Piper28/07/2020

Doreen Watt19/06/2020

Good value storage.

gus birch14/02/2020

The Team at Storagebase were absolutely fantastic! Great service, always smiling and happy to help with any questions or queries! Thank you very much.

lea howard-johnson07/02/2020

TTG MAYZ05/02/2020

Cant fault it.

Paul Ayres03/02/2020

Staff are amazing and very helpful. The units are clean and very well organized. Thanks guys you are all awsome ?

Diane Janse Van Rensburg01/02/2020

The best storage facility in the area. Have been using these for years now and the staff and accommodation are 2nd to none. Every year they also volunteer towards a project assisting children affected by domestic violence. Amazing place. Highly recommended.

Michelle Wilson13/01/2020

Excellent facility. Previously reviewed when I first took up a unit and gave four stars. Now I've been there a while, I'm satisfied that it should be five. Excellent place, with loads of little extras that make all the difference.

Graham Lucas05/12/2019

Donna Gauden03/12/2019

Stuart Appleby03/12/2019

Angela Hart03/12/2019

Fantastic. Staff were so helpful. Got exactly what we needed and for an amazing price with no fuss or messing about.

Andrew Taylor26/11/2019

Nice and clean!!

Gigi Duru23/11/2019

Lucas Koko22/11/2019

Andrew Plumb12/11/2019

Could not fault Storagebase, at a very difficult time, staff very helpful & understanding

Neil Thornicroft22/10/2019

Great layout, friendly staff and great value for money.

Peter Collins18/10/2019

Alex Williams17/10/2019

Great value, staff are friendly & helpful.

Mick Compton10/10/2019

Clean, professional, good service.

Catherine Wilke04/09/2019

Tan Iv01/09/2019

Home from home staff totally professional helpfully the best parking, coffee, use of board room & spotless.

Harry Rhodes20/08/2019

Fantastic, Great value, lots of option, super clean and open at good times - highly recomended

George Cottrill16/08/2019

Flexible and easy to use

Tim Sunner18/07/2019

Vivienne Croxford17/07/2019

Professional

Yousif Eltoum19/06/2019

Alex Harvey08/06/2019

I looked at the website and it was full of the information I needed unlike other storage facilities, they had prices, and the size of storage was just what I needed, other places did not offer this and kept harassing me with calls and emails, storagebase did not do this which was an excellent sales point for me. Staff were very friendly and very helpful, I'm happy to have my items safely and securely stored with storage base, thank you!

Garret Coyle04/06/2019

Joe Withers22/05/2019

1 2 3 4