Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. Browse through the reviews our customers have kindly left us on Google. Why not pop in and see for yourself?

Great place to store hospitality top notch mini cafe free coffee and tea. 👍👍

John Smith15/08/2020

Dave Craddock11/08/2020

Bif Pedro11/08/2020

Great Place

Stacey Hale27/07/2020

Laura Powell27/07/2020

Jason everson25/07/2020

Great place, good prices and friendly staff

Joel Blench21/07/2020

Cheapest in the area.

Sennen equestrian21/07/2020

Excellent service from the staff members there and they're always willing to offer assistance and advice on anything I've requested. I think the prices were very good too and I always felt safe leaving my items in the storage with the key fob entry that is in place there. They were also very quick when I urgently needed a second unit when I was moving out of my old property and very helpful when it came to ending my contract with them. Would happily use their service again. Thanks guys!

Adam Abdilla01/07/2020

Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Building is clean and well lit, security is second to none. I would definitely recommend!

Nick Bayliss26/06/2020

Great value for money, friendly staff and easy access. Recommended

Glyn Hughes19/06/2020

Great location for storage and helpful staff.

Charlie Smith26/02/2020

Friendly, helpful staff.

Edward Murray21/02/2020

John C. Bradley21/02/2020

amer rashid14/02/2020

I'm Self Employed and try my best to be the best and be competitive in price ( I'm always looking to give excellence ) and if I owned Storagebase this is exactly how I would want it run, Staff are beyond helpful, prices are the most competitive I have found, the building is well lit, clean and extremely well maintained. I was previously using SAFESTORE and was horrified to have my storage costs rise from £340 in 2019 to £680 in 2020 with just a month's notice. Don't get me wrong, the Staff at SAFESTORE are as helpful as possible, BUT PLEASE PLEASE BEWARE OF 100% PRICE INCREASES WITH THIS COMPANY SAFESTORE, this increase has caused me no end of lost earnings, anxiety and inconvenience having to move to a affordable alternative.

john holden01/02/2020

Stuart Sandison17/01/2020

We recently became Storagebase customers and seriously couldn't be more impressed with our entire experience. The customer service from Atawas and the rest of the team has been amazing--they are so welcoming and friendly! Within a couple of trips to the unit, they were greeting us by name. All of the information they gave us at the beginning was super clear and just exactly what you'd need to know. They have model units on the ground floor so you can get a feel for what you might need. We're really impressed with the meeting room you can book, which has a presentation TV and several mains plugs--we'll definitely be utilizing this. They've got great pricing offers, they give you a free lock for your unit, and we always look forward to the free coffee and hot chocolate in the break room when we visit! (We wish we could buy one of their red Storagebase coffee mugs!) The whole place is roomy, clean, secure, easy to navigate, well-lit, and they have all the equipment you need to move your things in and out of your unit quickly and easily. They've got ladders, too, so you can stack things high and maximize the use of your space. We love Storagebase and highly recommend them!

Rachael L. Young06/01/2020

The cheapest place for storage. Very clean, secure, easy to get to and around. Friendliest, happiest, humourous, knowledgeable, down to earth staff and managers ever. The staff and managers can never do too much and always go above and beyond in helping. Moving and storing can be stressful, but the team at Storagebase Wednesbury makes you feel relaxed and make the whole process easy and stress-free. Well recommended. Thank you everyone at Storagebase. Ajay and Jasvinder.

Jas P04/01/2020

Gospodin Karkalichev04/01/2020

Jasvir Dhillon03/01/2020

The cheapest place for storage. Very clean, secure, easy to get to and around. Friendliest, happiest, humourous, knowledgeable, down to earth staff and managers ever. The staff and managers can never do too much and always go above and beyond in helping. Moving and storing can be stressful, but the team at storage base Wednesbury make you feel relaxed and make the whole process easy and stress free. Will recommend. Thank you everyone at storagebase.

Jas P31/12/2019

Chamade W19/12/2019

Excellent facility. Previously reviewed when I first took up a unit and gave four stars. Now I've been there a while, I'm satisfied that it should be five. Excellent place, with loads of little extras that make all the difference.

Graham Lucas05/12/2019

Donna Gauden03/12/2019

Stuart Appleby03/12/2019

Angela Hart03/12/2019

Fantastic. Staff were so helpful. Got exactly what we needed and for an amazing price with no fuss or messing about.

Andrew Taylor26/11/2019

Nice and clean!!

Gigi Duru23/11/2019

Lucas Koko22/11/2019

1 2 3 5