Reviews

Excellent facility. Previously reviewed when I first took up a unit and gave four stars. Now I've been there a while, I'm satisfied that it should be five. Excellent place, with loads of little extras that make all the difference.

Graham Lucas05/12/2019

Donna Gauden03/12/2019

Stuart Appleby03/12/2019

Angela Hart03/12/2019

Fantastic. Staff were so helpful. Got exactly what we needed and for an amazing price with no fuss or messing about.

Andrew Taylor26/11/2019

Nice and clean!!

Gigi Duru23/11/2019

Lucas Koko22/11/2019

Andrew Plumb12/11/2019

Could not fault Storagebase, at a very difficult time, staff very helpful & understanding

Neil Thornicroft22/10/2019

Great layout, friendly staff and great value for money.

Peter Collins18/10/2019

Alex Williams17/10/2019

Great value, staff are friendly & helpful.

Mick Compton10/10/2019

Clean, professional, good service.

Catherine Wilke04/09/2019

Tan Iv01/09/2019

Home from home staff totally professional helpfully the best parking, coffee, use of board room & spotless.

Harry Rhodes20/08/2019

Fantastic, Great value, lots of option, super clean and open at good times - highly recomended

George Cottrill16/08/2019

Flexible and easy to use

Tim Sunner18/07/2019

Vivienne Croxford17/07/2019

Professional

Yousif Eltoum19/06/2019

Alex Harvey08/06/2019

I looked at the website and it was full of the information I needed unlike other storage facilities, they had prices, and the size of storage was just what I needed, other places did not offer this and kept harassing me with calls and emails, storagebase did not do this which was an excellent sales point for me. Staff were very friendly and very helpful, I'm happy to have my items safely and securely stored with storage base, thank you!

Garret Coyle04/06/2019

Joe Withers22/05/2019

Good value, very secure and purpose-built. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Lesley Cook14/02/2019

Friendly, clean, well equipped storage at a good price

Nick Thompson16/01/2019

Great facilities and good price. Staff were excellent as well.

Jason Sutton13/12/2018

Most competitive pricing and really good service.

Jean Chevalier03/12/2018

Excellent customer service thus far + brilliant 20wk 60 sq ft storage deal. Extremely clean facility, easy access, clean toilet & free coffee/tea/hot chocolate, what more could you want?... I highly recommend anyone looking for long or short term storage to give Julia a call. As far as I am concerned its 5 stars from me.

Gary Brain29/11/2018

Great company. Reasonable prices, no hidden costs.

Paul Burrows19/11/2018

This place is great. Secure storage. Great staff. My second home.

S Barton25/10/2018

Excellent facilities and reasonable costs, everything spotless. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful.

Rowena Bryson04/10/2018

1 2 3 4

Sorry - we can't find you. It's probably our bad but please tweak your search or contact us.

Change your location: