Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. Browse through the reviews our customers have kindly left us on Google. Why not pop in and see for yourself?

Best storage place we've ever used. Friendly, efficient clean and very straightforward. Free hot drinks & use of kitchen & loos. Very impressed!

KCJB KCJB26/06/2020

Excellent service and so helpful Andy dh a credit to the business

Kelly Rickard26/06/2020

Storagebase Frome is a very clean, tidy and secure storage facility. There are plenty of complimentary trucks and wheeled cages for moving goods also van rental on site.

Derek Jackson19/06/2020

Clean, various size storage, free drinks & plenty of car park space.

Steve Hulbert14/02/2020

Ivan Kanazirev Jr14/02/2020

Laura Moss07/02/2020

Laura Moss05/02/2020

Sandra Reardon03/02/2020

Easy access and reasonable price

Christopher Greaves19/01/2020

Really friendly, helpful staff, excellent facilities including free tea and coffee and everything you need to help with storage such as plastic containers, cardboard boxes, bubble wrap etc. All at very reasonable prices - Some large containers are free or extra ones can be hired. Love going there as it created so much extra needed space in my house! ?

shelagh parrish11/01/2020

Leanne De Bruin08/01/2020

Mike Goold31/12/2019

Clean, accessible, helpful & pleasant staff.

Phil Smith29/12/2019

This is the first time I've used self storage and judging by the reaction and feedback by the removal company I used, this is one of the best. I was impressed from the start by how helpful the staff were and the efficient communication by email, as I wasn't able to visit when booking. The rooms are well kept and the site facilities like rest room, drinks machine, trolleys, etc. are great. It all gives the impression of a very professional outfit which was a pleasure to visit and I would recommend it to anyone looking for self storage in Frome.

Sue Oak19/12/2019

Excellent facility. Previously reviewed when I first took up a unit and gave four stars. Now I've been there a while, I'm satisfied that it should be five. Excellent place, with loads of little extras that make all the difference.

Graham Lucas05/12/2019

Donna Gauden03/12/2019

Stuart Appleby03/12/2019

Angela Hart03/12/2019

Fantastic. Staff were so helpful. Got exactly what we needed and for an amazing price with no fuss or messing about.

Andrew Taylor26/11/2019

Nice and clean!!

Gigi Duru23/11/2019

Lucas Koko22/11/2019

Andrew Plumb12/11/2019

Good value, convenient and staff are always friendly and helpful.

Andy Salmon22/10/2019

Easy access, clean, tidy, good security and plenty of space.

Norman Rogers22/10/2019

Great layout, friendly staff and great value for money.

Peter Collins18/10/2019

Alex Williams17/10/2019

Easy access clean tidy good security plenty of space.

Norman Rogers04/10/2019

Great team and service - we'll definitely be using again. Thanks to Andy for being such a gentleman and kind and caring.

K J20/09/2019

A 5 Star service all round, the assistant manager (Andy) is very polite & helpful, Very well set up & easy to use. Perfect!

Stephen Lovering06/09/2019

Arkadiusz Przytomski22/08/2019

1 2 3 5